Consulting Practice

Shannon Buckland
Consulting Director
Class of 2019

Adetoun Adeyemi
Consulting Director
Class of 2019

Nathan Li
Project Manager
Class of 2021

John Wang
Associate Consultant
Class of 2020

Stuti Tiwari
Staff Consultant
Class of 2022

Kosyo Lafchis
Consulting Director
Class of 2019

Connie Yu
Consulting Director
Class of 2020

Victor Saavedra
Project Manager
Class of 2021

Grace Yu
Staff Consultant
Class of 2022

Jenny Kwon
Staff Consultant
Class of 2021

Bill Shen
Consulting Director
Class of 2019

Mimi Markham
Project Manager
Class of 2021

Nicholas Liao
Associate Consultant
Class of 2020

Mithil Shah
Staff Consultant
Class of 2020

Cindy Liu
Staff Consultant
Class of 2021

Blain Liang
Consulting Director
Class of 2020

Farouk Aboughazale
Project Manager
Class of 2020

Michelle Kempis
Associate Consultant
Class of 2020

Lauren Lin
Staff Consultant
Class of 2022

Kezia Setokusumo
Staff Consultant
Class of 2021

Helen Shim Staff Consultant Class of 2022

Helen Shim
Staff Consultant
Class of 2022

Christina Li Staff Consultant Class of 2022

Christina Li
Staff Consultant
Class of 2022

Eva Gu Staff Consultant Class of 2021

Eva Gu
Staff Consultant
Class of 2021

Angel Yu Staff Consultant Class of 2020

Angel Yu
Staff Consultant
Class of 2020

Aleena Francisco Staff Consultant Class of 2022

Aleena Francisco
Staff Consultant
Class of 2022

Megan Jesudas Staff Consultant Class of 2020

Megan Jesudas
Staff Consultant
Class of 2020

 
 
 

Executive Board

Jennifer Wang
President
Class of 2019
jwang@180dc.org

Thalia Lee
Creative Director
Class of 2019
thalial@180dc.org

Chaokun Wangli
Director of Talent Management
Class of 2020
cwangli@180dc.org

Natasha Rajiv
Creative Director
Class of 2019
nrajiv@180dc.org

Ivy Wang
Director of Partnerships
Class of 2019
ivywang@180dc.org

Arkin Khosla
Director of Client Services
Class of 2019
akhosla@180dc.org

Cayley Boyd
Director of Operations
Class of 2020
cboyd@180dc.org

Andrea You
Director of Client Services
Class of 2020
ayou@180dc.org

Neel Baxi  Director of Alumni & Professional Relationships Class of 2020 nbaxi@180dc.org

Neel Baxi
Director of Alumni & Professional Relationships
Class of 2020
nbaxi@180dc.org